Our portfolio at a glance

Portrait photography is our core business, which we implement in the areas of business, advertising and lifestyle. Our portfolio gives you a detailed overview of our work.

modern application photos
Modern job application photos - Bestager Model
Job application pictures Frankfurt
Job application photos Frankfurt - photo shoot in the city centre
Advertising photos
Advertising photos Interhomes AG Bremen - Team photos
photographer frankfurt portrait
Job application portraits - shooting in Frankfurt city centre
portrait photographer frankfurt
Bestager Model - Business Shooting at Frankfurt Airport
application photo modern
Business Shooting Bestager Model
social media photography
Sedcard shooting and lifestyle shooting at Frankfurt Airport
Advertising images
Advertising Photography Depot - Christmas Edition
photographer instagram
Cinnamon Biscuit & Apple Tart - A Shooting Day at Andrea's Cookie Workshop
Social Media Photographer
Working day in the city of Frankfurt for a social media shoot
modern application photos
Modern job application photos - Bestager Model
Job application pictures Frankfurt
Job application photos Frankfurt - photo shoot in the city centre
Advertising photos
Advertising photos Interhomes AG Bremen - Team photos
photographer frankfurt portrait
Job application portraits - shooting in Frankfurt city centre
portrait photographer frankfurt
Bestager Model - Business Shooting at Frankfurt Airport
application photo modern
Business Shooting Bestager Model
social media photography
Sedcard shooting and lifestyle shooting at Frankfurt Airport
Advertising images
Advertising Photography Depot - Christmas Edition

I am a specialised photographer for business, lifestyle and portrait photography in and around Frankfurt am Main. If you are interested in booking or have any questions about our services, we would be happy to hear from you, e.g. via our contact page. We would be happy to support you in realising your next photo project.

What I love about portrait photography

To be honest, I love photography in many ways. Photographing people and portraying them differently has always fascinated me. As soon as people are involved, photography is always something special. This is because as a photographer you are no longer left to your own devices. You have to establish a contact with people so that they feel comfortable. Because only then can natural and authentic pictures be taken. Professional models naturally have a lot of experience in this regard and certainly also a certain talent. In my opinion, however, you don't have to be a model, because every person is photogenic in their own way. The only question is how comfortable that person feels at the moment the picture is taken. The more comfortable they are, the easier it is to show their genuine, unadulterated character. I particularly look forward to these moments, because I want to capture them as often as possible.

Well-being in the workplace

Of course, it's not easy to create a relaxed atmosphere at the push of a button, because most of the time we don't know each other beforehand. Besides, I often meet my clients at work and not in their free time. In that case, of course, the situation is different again, because most people are more relaxed in their free time. Often, after the shoot, the next appointment is already waiting, because our everyday life is often full of them. A good tip is to create a suitable time slot for yourself, even if that is not always easy. The time right around lunchtime is not ideal either, because we all know this phase. Many people find it helpful to try to mentally prepare for the shoot beforehand. But it is important not to imagine the situation as frightening. It really doesn't have to be, because you are in good hands with me - that's a promise 🙂

Besides business photography, wedding photography is our second mainstay. If you need information on this, please take a look at our corresponding website:

Don`t copy text!

The content is protected. Right clicks are disabled.

Unser Portfolio im Überblick

Portraitfotografie ist unser Kerngeschäft, das wir in den Bereichen Business, Werbung und Lifestyle umsetzen. Unser Portfolio gibt Ihnen einen ausführlichen Überblick über unsere Arbeiten.

moderne bewerbungsfotos
Moderne Bewerbungsfotos - Bestager Model
Bewerbungsbilder Frankfurt
Bewerbungsbilder Frankfurt - Fotoshooting in der Innenstadt
Werbefotos
Werbefotos Interhomes AG Bremen - Teamfotos
fotograf frankfurt portrait
Bewerbungsportraits - Shooting in der Frankfurter City
portrait fotograf frankfurt
Bestager Model - Businessshooting am Frankfurter Flughafen
bewerbungsfoto modern
Business Shooting Bestager Model
social media fotografie
Sedcardshooting und Lifestyleshooting am Frankfurt Airport
Werbung Bilder
Werbefotografie Depot - Christmas Edition
fotograf instagram
Zimtkeks & Apfeltarte - Ein Shootingtag in Andrea´s Kekswerkstatt
Social Media Fotograf
Arbeitstag in der Frankfurter City für ein Social Media Shooting
moderne bewerbungsfotos
Moderne Bewerbungsfotos - Bestager Model
Bewerbungsbilder Frankfurt
Bewerbungsbilder Frankfurt - Fotoshooting in der Innenstadt
Werbefotos
Werbefotos Interhomes AG Bremen - Teamfotos
fotograf frankfurt portrait
Bewerbungsportraits - Shooting in der Frankfurter City
portrait fotograf frankfurt
Bestager Model - Businessshooting am Frankfurter Flughafen
bewerbungsfoto modern
Business Shooting Bestager Model
social media fotografie
Sedcardshooting und Lifestyleshooting am Frankfurt Airport
Werbung Bilder
Werbefotografie Depot - Christmas Edition

Ich bin spezialisierte Fotografin für Business-, Lifestyle und Portraitfotografie in und um Frankfurt am Main. Wenn Sie an einer Buchung interessiert sind oder Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen haben, freuen wir uns über Ihre Nachricht z.B. über unsere Kontaktseite. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihres nächsten Fotoprojekts unterstützen zu können.

Was ich an Portraitfotografie liebe

Ehrlich gesagt liebe ich die Fotografie in vielerlei Hinsicht. Menschen zu fotografieren und sie unterschiedlich darzustellen, hat mich schon immer fasziniert. Sobald Menschen im Spiel sind, ist Fotografie immer etwas besonderes. Das liegt daran, dass man als Fotograf nicht mehr nur allein auf sich selbst gestellt ist. Man muss mit den Menschen einen Kontakt aufbauen, damit sie sich wohl fühlen. Denn nur dann können natürliche und authentische Bilder entstehen. Professionelle Models haben diesbezüglich natürlich viel Erfahrung und sicherlich auch ein gewisses Talent. Meiner Meinung nach muss man aber kein Model sein, denn jeder Mensch ist auf eine eigene Weise fotogen. Die Frage ist nur, wie wohl sich diese Person in dem Moment der Aufnahme fühlt. Je wohler sie sich fühlt, desto leichter fällt es, den echten unverfälschten Charakter zu zeigen. Auf diese Momente freue ich mich besonders, denn diese möchte ich so oft wie möglich einfangen.

Wohlfühlen am Arbeitsplatz

Natürlich ist es nicht leicht, auf Knopfdruck eine lockere Atmosphäre zu schaffen, denn meistens kennen wir uns vorher nicht. Außerdem treffe ich meine Kunden oft am Arbeitsplatz und nicht in ihrer Freizeit. In dem Fall ist die Situation natürlich nochmal anders, denn in der Freizeit sind die meisten Menschen entspannter. Oft wartet nach dem Shooting schon der nächste Termin, denn unser Alltag ist oft voll davon. Ein guter Tipp ist es, sich ein geeignetes Zeitfenster zu schaffen, auch wenn das nicht immer einfach ist. Auch die Zeit direkt um die Mittagspause ist nicht ideal, denn wir kennen alle diese Phase. Vielen hilft es, zu versuchen, sich vorher bereits mental auf das Shooting einzustellen. Dabei ist es aber wichtig, sich die Situation nicht beängstigend vorzustellen. Das muss sie auch wirklich nicht sein, denn Sie sind bei mir in guten Händen – versprochen 🙂

Neben der Businessfotografie ist die Hochzeitsfotografie unser zweites großes Standbein. Wenn Sie Informationen dazu benötigen, schauen Sie gerne auf unserer entsprechenden Internetseite vorbei:

Don`t copy text!

Der Inhalt ist geschützt. Rechtsklicks sind deaktiviert.